Website Manager

Leominster Lassie


Leominster Lassie League

Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

 Position Name
 Phone #
PresidentCurtis Ruby978-413-0209 [email protected]
Vice President
Dawn Grebinar   [email protected]
Secretary Shawn McNamara   [email protected]
TreasurerBrady Townsend   [email protected]
Youth Player Agent Chuck Sargent   [email protected]
Adult Player Agent - A Division

Adult Player Agent - B Division

Julie Bergstrand


[email protected]

Equipment Manager
Shawn McNamara
  [email protected]
Board of Director Dave Dube       
Board Of Director  Nicole Wheeler

Board Of Director  Andrea BelCastro

Board Of Director  Ron Bidinger

Board of Director  Tara Witzgall